Electronic Press Kit

The Arrogant Afterglow Band Photo (primary).jpg


The Arrogant Afterglow is the world’s first “asynchronous” rock band. Its members, Loredana Ribera and Nathaniel Sokoll-Ward write, record, and produce their brand of high energy post-punk, collaborating from different corners of the world. The Arrogant Afterglow formed in early 2018 as a result of a Craigslist connection between Loredana and Nathaniel. Since their founding, a dedicated fanbase has sprung up due to the band’s unique story and unexpected style. The Arrogant Afterglow release their debut single, Admission, on September 14. Their inaugural EP follows in late 2018.

Different bio lengths available.



This track is private and unreleased. Please enjoy, but do not share until September 14.